The episode, in writing
by Richard Lovatt · from the episode above, checked against what was said
Episode 14 coming at ya. I did say I'd do a podcast on the next one, but I lied. I've been working on something that I wanna show you.
If I click on today, there is this Notice tab. This is from the watcher, where it's gonna see when you've hit certain milestones, whether it's money or customers or X amount of episodes. So it comes up, "Rich, you've done episode 10. None of this existed before you started. Do you want to record a moment now or ask me tonight?" So that came up a while ago.
This is what I wanted to show you. It's actually utilizing a memory feedback, and it reads everything you've mentioned before, all the transcriptions of every episode, and it also notices things that haven't been tied off. So you might say, "Hey, I've been thinking about this, but I haven't quite decided." It kind of knows you have this little topic undecided, and it'll suggest here. You see how this says worth an episode. You don't have to use any of these, but we can start to give it feedback and say things like this are good, fewer like this, and remove. Let's say it's suggesting something that's an old topic you didn't tie off, but you know you're not gonna return to it, you can remove it. That doesn't mean it won't come up with stuff like that again, it just takes it off the docket, and it will be replaced by a new one.
But I think it's quite clever. If you look here, it says whether the videographer shoot still happens. You booked him for next weekend at a hefty fee. Chat GPT-6 Astro one-shotted something you said you'd pay a thousand for, and the record never says whether you kept or cancelled the booking. It gives me a quote from my transcription. It says, "I haven't made my mind up yet whether to stay and create one with him." So I can just do one on that and click it and do a whole episode on that to finish that off. And it's got more down here.
Yeah, I think that's all I wanted to say, folks. Although one thing you might not see on my screen here is obviously I can see my face on the bottom right, and I can move it around. I can move it onto the left now. I can click stop sharing, but one thing I realized, I click stop sharing now, but the time is still going. It doesn't say that I've actually stopped it. But if I come back onto my tab now, I think it's stopped. So we'll watch this back, and we'll see if it stopped when I clicked stop. Another bug.